Diddy – Dirty Money was a group consisting of Sean "Diddy" Combs also known as "Puff Daddy" and "P. Diddy", singer and dancer Dawn Richard and singer and songwriter Kalenna Harper. They were signed to Combs' label Bad Boy Records. The group disbanded in 2012.

Top 10 Tracks

More Top Tracks...

Click Play to Listen Live    
0:00 / 0:00

No playlist or video currently playing...

Logging you in...

Login unsuccessful

  Try Again ×

Start saving songs!

  Login with Facebook ×